Raskin group picture 2016

Faculty

Dr. Lutgarde Raskin Lutgarde Raskin
Professor
1351 Beal Ave, 107 EWRE
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2125
phone: (734) 647-6920
fax: (734) 763-2275
email: raskin@umich.edu

 

Technical Staff

FB_IMG_1493055930879 Nivea Vydiswaran
Research Laboratory Technician Sr
1351 Beal Ave, 22 EWRE
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Phone: 734 615 5911
email: nivea@umich.edu

 

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Xavier Fonoll Xavier Fonoll
Postdoctoral Student
1351 Beal Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2125
phone: (734) 615-5911
email: xfonalla@umich.edu
Sarah Haig Sarah Haig
Postdoctoral student
1351 Beal Ave, 219 EWRE
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2125
phone: (734) 274-1298
email: sjhaig@umich.edu
twitter: @SarahJaneHaig
website: http://www-personal.umich.edu/~sjhaig/index.html
me_2011 Nadine Kotlarz
Doctoral Student
1351 Beal Ave, 5 EWRE
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2125
phone: (734) 615-5908
email: kotlarz@umich.edu
IMG_0190 Yun Shen
Postdoctoral Student
1351 Beal Ave
219 EWRE Bldg
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2125
email: yunshen@umich.edu

 

Current PhD Students

Emily Emily Crossette
Doctoral Student
1351 Beal Ave
3 EWRE
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
email: emcrosse@umich.edu
Raghav Raghav Reddy
Doctoral Student
1351 Beal Ave
3 EWRE
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
email: rrreddy@umich.edu
Nicole Nicole Rockey
Doctoral Student
1351 Beal Ave
3 EWRE
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
email: nrockey@umich.edu
Shilva Shilva Shrestha
Doctoral Student
1351 Beal Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2125
email: shilva@umich.edu
Caroline Caroline Van Steendam
Doctoral Student
1351 Beal Ave, EWRE 17
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2125
email: steendam@umich.edu
IMG_3176 Matthew Vedrin
Doctoral Student
1351 Beal Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
email: vedrin@umich.edu

 

Current Master Students

Tim Timothy Fairley
Master’s Student
1351 Beal Ave
7 EWRE
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
email: timfair@umich.edu
Grace Rodriguez Grace Rodriguez
Master’s Student
1351 Beal Ave, 219 EWRE
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2125
phone: (734) 274-1298
email: rodriggr@umich.edu
website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rodriggr
Cindy Photo Si Qi (Cindy) Yao
Master’s Student
1351 Beal Ave,
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2125
email: yaosq@umich.edu
IMG_2119 Grace Van Velden
Master’s Student
1351 Beal Ave,
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2125
email: gracevel@umich.edu
James James Yonts
Master’s Student
1351 Beal Ave
15 EWRE
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
email: jryonts@umich.edu

 

Current Undergraduate Students

  Alec Distel
Undergraduate Student
1351 Beal Ave
13 EWRE
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
email: distalec@umich.edu
Juliana Huizenga
Undergraduate Student
1351 Beal Ave
22 EWRE
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
email: jmaeh@umich.edu
Lindsay Rasmussen
Undergraduate Student
1351 Beal Ave
EWRE
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
email: linzerdr@umich.edu
Liem Ellen Setiawan
Undergraduate Student
1351 Beal Ave
EWRE 22
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
email: ellenlim@umich.edu

 

Former Members